Administration Directory

Ms. Karen Albanese
Assistant to the Director of Financial Affairs
kalbanese@webb.edu
Direct: 516-671-2356
Main: 516-671-2213 EXT. 1122

Ms. Kerri Allegretta
Director of Media Relations and Communications
kallegretta@webb.edu
Direct: 516-403-5392
Main: 516-671-2213 EXT. 1103

Ms. Katie Becker
Assistant Director of Student Services and Admissions
kbecker@webb.edu
Direct: 516-671-8355
Main: 516-671-2213 EXT. 1117

Ms. Lauri D'Ambra 
Office of Admissions and Financial Aid
ldambra@webb.edu
Direct: 516-671-8355
Main: 516-671-2213 EXT. 1107

Mr. Patrick Doherty
Electronics Lab Technician
pdoherty@webb.edu
Main: 516-671-2213 EXT. 1128

Mr. John Ferrante
Director of Facilities
jferrante@webb.edu
Direct: 516-918-2787
Main: 516-671-2213 EXT. 1129

Ms. Shanna Hamilton
Assistant Director of Development Services
shamilton@webb.edu
Direct: 516-759-2040
Main: 516-671-2213 EXT. 1101

Ms. Rhonda Lightcap
Director of Finance
rlightcap@webb.edu
Direct:516-403-5390 
Main 516-671-0379 EXT. 1116

Mr. Joseph Mazurek
Senior Science Laboratory Technician
jmazurek@webb.edu
Main: 516-671-2213 EXT. 1258

Mr. R. Keith Michel
President
kmichel@webb.edu
Main: 516-671-2213 EXT. 1102

Ms. Peggy Michel
First Lady
pmichel@webb.edu

Mr. Peter Miller 
Director of Information Technology
pmiller@webb.edu
Direct: 516-671-7373
Main: 516-671-2213 EXT. 1123

Ms. Svetlana Miller 
Director of Human Resources
lmiller@webb.edu
Main: 516-629-3260 EXT. 1170

Mr. Peter Morris 
Food Service Director
pmorris@webb.edu
Direct: 516-676-7813
Main: 516-671-2213 EXT. 1136

Mr. William Murray
Director of Enrollment Management
Title IX Coordinator
bmurray@webb.edu
Direct: 516-671-8355
Main: 516-671-2213 EXT. 1104

Mr. Anthony Pizziatolla
Assistant Director of Media Relations and Communications
apizziatolla@webb.edu
Direct: 516-403-5392
Main: 516-671-2213 EXT. 1171

Ms. Patricia Prescott
Library Director
pprescott@webb.edu
Direct: 516-671-0439
Main: 516-671-2213 EXT. 1118

Mr. James Swan
Engineering Laboratory Technician-Machinist
jswan@webb.edu
Main: 516-671-2213 EXT. 1121

Ms. Gailmarie Sujecki
Executive Assistant to the President and Director of Alumni Relations
gsujecki@webb.edu
Direct: 516-671-2277
Main: 516-671-2213 EXT. 1100

Ms. Jocelyn Wilson
Registrar, Assistant to the Dean and Faculty
jwilson@webb.edu
Direct: 516-671-2215
Main: 516-671-2213 EXT. 1108

Mr. Anthony Zic 
Director of Development
azic@webb.edu
Direct: 516-403-5375 
Main: 516-759-2040 EXT. 1105