Webb Regional Meetings


Webb Institute Regional Events

All Alumni Regional Meetings have passed for the 2015-16 Winter Work Term. We hope to see you at this year’s Homecoming, held on May 21st, 2016.

LocationDateVenueCoordinatorEmailTickets
San Diego, CA1/15/16Fiddler’s GreenJohn Carlsonjohncarlson14@gmail.comThank You For Attending
Newport News, VA2/04/16The Apprentice SchoolJennifer Ryanjennifer.r.ryan@gmail.comThank You For Attending
Portland, OR2/05/16 Multnomah Athletic ClubJohn Russelljohn@rusfel.comThank You For Attending
Seattle, WA2/06/16Ivar’s Acres of ClamsJared Harlan & Stefan Wolczkoharlan.jaredp@gmail.com
stefan.wolczko@gpai.com
Thank You For Attending
Florida – East2/10/16Bistro MezzalunaNiko Martecchinin.martecchini@gmail.comThank You For Attending
New London, CT2/12/16Applied Physical SciencesJen Panoskyj.panosky@comcast.netThank You For Attending
Europe, The Netherlands2/12/16Martecchini ResidenceLeah Sosalsosa27@gmail.comThank You For Attending
Lexington, MA2/13/16Vine Brook TavernDoug Slocumslocum.doug@gmail.comThank You For Attending
Houston,TX2/17/16Petroleum ClubErin McElroyemcelroy15@webb.eduThank You For Attending
Annapolis, MD2/19/16U.S. Naval AcademyJennifer & Tom Watersjwaters@usna.eduThank You For Attending
Alexandria, VA2/20/16Fiona’s Irish PubKathleen Cain (Minnich)kathleen.m.cain@gmail.comThank You For Attending
Alameda, CA2/23/16Pasta Pelican RestaurantSpencer Schillingsaschilling@comcast.netThank You For Attending
Florida – West3/11/16Venice Yacht ClubLuther Tailtai1948@gmail.comThank You For Attending
Bath, ME3/12/16Kennebec TavernRuss Hoffmanrusshoff@gmail.comThank You For Attending
New York, NY3/15/16O’Reilly’s Bar & KitchenAndrew Lumandrewlum90@gmail.comThank Your For Attending
Denver, CO3/19/16BrioGene Schorscheschorsch@gmail.comThank You For Attending
Green Bay, WI4/15/16Lambeau Field/MVP Suite 4013Mark Pudlompudlo@charter.netThank You For Attending
Chicago, IL4/16/16Chicago Maritime Festival and Gather RestaurantPaul Vragelpvragel@4abetterbusiness.comThank you For Attending