Directory


Departments

Academics, 516-671-2215, jwilson@webb.edu

Admissions, 516-671-8355, admissions@webb.edu

Communications & Media Relations, 516-403-5392, kallegretta@webb.edu

Board of Trustees

Development, 516-759-2040, development@webb.edu

Facilities, 516-918-2787, jferrante@webb.edu

Faculty Directory

Financial Aid, 516-671-2215, jwilson@webb.edu

Human Resources, 516-629-3260 Ext. 1170, lmiller@webb.edu

Information Technology, 516-671-7373, pmiller@webb.edu

President’s Office & Executive Assistant, 516-671-2277, gsujecki@webb.edu

Registrar, 516-671-2215, jwilson@webb.edu

Administration and Staff

taylor-photo-for-website

Ms. Taylor Adamczyk 
Assistant Director of Media relations & Communications
tadamczyk@webb.edu
Direct: 516-403-5393
Main: 516-671-2213 Ext. 1171

Karen Albanese

Ms. Karen Albanese
Assistant to the Director of Financial Affairs
kalbanese@webb.edu
Direct: 516-403-5391
Main: 516-671-2356 Ext. 1122

Jared Allegretta

Mr. Jared Allegretta
Assistant Director of Information Technology
jallegretta@webb.edu
Main: 516-671-2213 Ext. 1311

Kerri Allegretta

Ms. Kerri Allegretta
Director of Media Relations & Communications
kallegretta@webb.edu
Direct: 516-403-5392
Main: 516-671-2213 Ext. 1103

Lauren Carballo

Ms. Lauren Carballo
Director of Admissions & Student Affairs
lcarballo@webb.edu
Direct: 516-403-5900
Main: 516-671-2213 Ext. 1104

Joseph Cascio

Mr. Joseph Cascio
Assistant Director of Development
jcascio@webb.edu
Direct: 516-403-5376
Main: 516-671-2213 Ext. 1126

pat-doherty-2016

Mr. Patrick Doherty
Director of Athletics & Electronics Lab Technician
pdoherty@webb.edu
Main: 516-671-2213 Ext. 1128

John Ferrante

Mr. John Ferrante
Director of Facilities
jferrante@webb.edu
Direct: 516-918-2787
Main: 516-671-2213 Ext. 1129

Shanna Hamilton

Ms. Shanna Hamilton
Assistant Director of Development Services
shamilton@webb.edu
Direct: 516-759-2040
Main: 516-671-2213 Ext. 1101

Rhonda Lightcap

Ms. Rhonda Lightcap
Director of Finance
rlightcap@webb.edu
Direct: 516-403-5390
Main: 516-671-2213 Ext. 1116

Michael Malinowski

Mr. Michael Malinowski
Assistant Director of Student Affairs & Admissions
mmalinowski@webb.edu
Direct: 516-403-5950
Main: 516-671-2213 Ext. 1107

Joseph Mazurek

Mr. Joseph Mazurek
Senior Science Lab Technician
jmazurek@webb.edu
Main: 516-671-2213 Ext. 1258

President R. Keith Michel

Mr. R. Keith Michel
President
kmichel@webb.edu
Main: 516-671-2277

Peggy Michel

Ms. Peggy Michel
First Lady
pmichel@webb.edu
Main: 510-681-5301

Peter Miller

Mr. Peter Miller
Director of Information Technology
pmiller@webb.edu
Direct: 516-671-7373
Main: 516-671-2213 Ext. 1123

Patricia Prescott, Webb Institute, Librarian

Ms. Patricia Prescott
Library Director
pprescott@webb.edu
Direct: 516-671-0439
Main: 516-671-2213 Ext. 1118

Gailmarie Sujecki

Ms. Gailmarie Sujecki
Executive Assistant to the President and Director of Alumni Relations
gsujecki@webb.edu
Direct: 516-671-2277
Main: 516-671-2213 Ext. 1100

James Swan

Mr. James Swan
Engineering Laboratory Technician – Machinist
jswan@webb.edu
Main: 516-671-2213 Ext. 1121

Fernando Tamayo

Mr. Fernando Tamayo
Plant Superintendent
ftamayo@webb.edu
Direct: 516-532-8375

Chef Joseph Tirado

Mr. Joseph Tirado
Food Service Director
chefjoe@webb.edu
Direct: 516-676-7813
Main: 516-671-2213 Ext. 1136

Josie Wilson

Ms. Jocelyn Wilson
Director of Academic Services
jwilson@webb.edu
Direct: 516-671-2215
Main: 516-671-2213 Ext. 1108

Anthony Zic

Mr. Anthony Zic
Director of Development
azic@webb.edu
Direct: 516-403-5375
Main: 516-759-2040 Ext. 1105