Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

At its annual meeting on October 15th, 2020, the Board of Trustees reaffirmed its commitment to promoting diversity, equity, and inclusion at Webb. The Board’s DEI Committee, formed in 2019 to help inform DEI-related initiatives in Webb’s Strategic Plan, developed a DEI Plan which was approved by the Board. The goal of the plan is to expand the diversity of students, faculty, staff, and trustees and provide a pathway towards a more equitable and inclusive campus environment.

View Resolution

View DEI Plan

Strategic Plan

Past Webb communications concerning Diversity, Equity and Inclusion (DEI):

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion at Webb Presentation


DEI Committee

George Campbell Jr, Chair, Trustee
Bruce Rosenblatt (Hon.), Chairman of the Board of Trustees
President Mark Martecchini ’79: ude.bbew@inihccetramm
Kaye Lin: ude.bbew@nilk  
Victoria Dlugokecki ’88
Shanna Hamilton, ude.bbew@notlimahs
Phoebe Garrett ’25, student representative
Abigail Ng ’25, student representative
Jen Waters ’91, P’20, Trustee
Dean Matthew Werner ’95, PG’97: ude.bbew@renrewm

Sharice Arman, Trustee