Faculty


Visit our Staff and Administration Directory.

Werner

Dean and American Bureau of Shipping Professor of Naval Architecture and Marine Engineering

mwerner@webb.edu

Compton _small

Dean Emeritus and Professor of Ship Design

rcompton@webb.edu

Diadola 2015

Assistant Professor of Structural Engineering

jdaidola@webb.edu

Gallagher

Shirley N. & Stephen R. Towne Professor of Naval Architecture and Marine Engineering

ngallagher@webb.edu

Professor Elena Goloubeva

Professor of Mathematics

egoloubeva@webb.edu

Professor Jacques B. Hadler

Professor Emeritus of Naval Architecture

jhadler@webb.edu

Harris

John J. McMullen Professor of Humanities / Assistant Dean / Director of Humanities

rharris@webb.edu

Professor Michael T. Martin

Assistant Professor of Electrical Engineering

mmartin@webb.edu

Onas

Associate Professor of Naval Architecture

aonas@webb.edu

Royce

James J. Henry Professor of Naval Architecture

rroyce@webb.edu

Benjamin Scott

Assistant Professor of Marine Engineering

bscott@webb.edu

Wiggins

Mandell and Lester Rosenblatt Professor of Marine Engineering

ewiggins@webb.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Professor Carol R. Bentel

Professor of Modern Architecture

cbentel@webb.edu

Professor Robert M. Brier

Professor of Egyptology

bbrier@webb.edu

Professor John Lutz

Professor of Ethics

jludz@webb.edu

Professor Mark Meirowitz

Professor of American Foreign Policy

mmeirowitz@webb.edu

Professor Michael Soupios

Professor of Political Philosophy & Development of American Government

msoupios@webb.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Thomas H. Bond

Professor Emeritus Thomas Bond

Professor Emeritus of Electrical Engineering

John F. Hennings

Professor Emeritus John Hennings

Professor Emeritus of Electrical Engineering

Professor Emeritus Richard Neilson

Professor Emeritus of Naval Architecture

Alan L. Rowen

Professor Emeritus Alan Rowan

Professor Emeritus of Marine Engineering

Bruce Stephan

Professor Emeritus Bruce Stephan

Professor Emeritus of Mathematics

Lawrence W. Ward

Lawrence Ward

Professor Emeritus of Engineering